Available
Batteries









What do we do?
What is BatteryRebuild?









    RMA Request From Toll Free : 909-268-8741    

Home > Laptop

 
What is the Invoice/Order Number on the Battery?
What is the date on the Battery?
What is your last name? (Must match with order information)
What is your Email address?
Does the battery fit into the laptop? Yes No
Does the battery hold a charge?
(Batteries require to be charged a minimum of 2 hours)
Yes No
What's the charge percentage on the laptop? %
Have you tried to charge and discharge the battery more than twice? Yes No
We may need to contact you before processing your RMA for verification.
Best day to contact you Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Best time to contact you
Between 9AM to 11AM Pacific Cost Time (12PM tp 2PM Eastern Time)
Between 11AM to 1PM Pacific Cost Time (2PM tp 4PM Eastern Time)
Between 1PM to 3PM Pacific Cost Time (4PM tp 6PM Eastern Time)
Between 3PM to 5PM Pacific Cost Time (6PM tp 8PM Eastern Time)
Phone Number you may be reached at
Describe the problem if you have any




 
Copyright 2002~2013 by eBattery, Inc (BatteryRebuild.com). All rights reserved.